Publication

The website accessible via the URL H99 is published by: SAS SUEDE. SAS with capital of €87,750, with its registered address at Coeur Méditerranée 29, Bd de Dunkerque 13002 Marseille registered in the Marseille RCS, registration no. B 422 330 563.

Telephone: +33 (0)4 91 21 17 17

Director and publication manager: Marc Pietri - contact-us

Host: Rafale Communication - Communication agency in Marseille

Website creation and design: Rafale Communication - Communication agency in Marseille

Legal notice

General conditions of use

By accessing this website and the information it contains, users recognise that they have familiarised themselves with these general conditions of use and undertake to comply with them. SAS SUEDE reserves the right to modify this notice at any time. Users undertake therefore to consult it regularly.

This site is subject to French law

Most of the content and services on this site are offered in French and English.

This site is a site providing information intended both for SAS SUEDE'S customers and non-customers. Some of these products and services may only be available to customers living in France.

Users are informed that using the Internet does not guarantee confidentiality; it is their responsibility therefore to take all appropriate measures in order to protect their own data and/or tools.

Information made available

The content made available on this website is supplied for information purposes and is subject to change without notice.

SAS SUEDE, the publisher of the site, does all it can to offer users quality information and/or tools but may not be held liable for direct or indirect damage that may result from accessing or using this site.

Despite all the care taken, a certain number of risks are inherent to the electronic transmission of information: delays, omissions or inaccuracies are likely to occur. Consequently, SAS SUEDE cannot guarantee the accuracy, reliability and complete nature of the information shown on this site and cannot be held liable for errors, lack of availability of information and updates, inaccuracies and/or the presence of a virus during access to this site.

In particular this site comprises information provided by external companies or hypertext links to other sites that have not been developed by SAS SUEDE companies. The existence on this site of a hypertext link leading to another site does not constitute validation of this other site or its content. As a consequence, it is web surfers’ responsibility to use this information with discernment and employing their critical faculties. SAS SUEDE cannot incur liability with regard to information, opinions and recommendations expressed by these third-parties.

Similarly, SAS SUEDE may not be held liable in case of the improper use of the site by users or in case of the temporary unavailability of the site (circumstances of force majeure, maintenance periods or technical incidents of whatever sort).

Property services described on this site are also subject to modification without notice. It is users' responsibility to check with SAS SUEDE when signing a contract, that the final services comply with or are equivalent to those described on this site.

Users are alone responsible for the use of information shown on this site and the consequences that may arise from such use, in particular relating to decisions taken and actions undertaken on the basis of this information.

Prices

Access to this site is free of charge, excluding Internet service provider costs and telephone costs that are invoiced directly by the operators.

Computing and Civil Liberties

The website "www.h99.fr" has been declared to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – France) registration number XXX. In accordance with law no. 78-17 of 06 January 1978, surfers are informed that their personal data is subject to processing for the purposes of administrative and sales management. It is intended for SAS SUEDE as the company responsible for such processing, as well as any company in the group to which SAS SUEDE belongs and/or its contractual and/or sales partners.

Requests for information preceded by an "*" are of a compulsory nature; unless they are completed, surfers' expectations cannot be fulfilled. Depending on the circumstances, surfers have a right to access their data, a right to object to it for legitimate reasons or to object to commercial promotions, as well as to correct, supplement, update, lock and delete inaccurate or incomplete data by writing to SAS SUEDE, 29 bd de Dunkerque 13002 Marseille.

Intellectual property rights

This site must be considered as an indissociable whole. This website and all the elements displayed on it (information, data, text, sounds, images, drawings, graphical elements, distinctive signs, logos, trademarks,…) are the exclusive property of SAS SUEDE or its partners. All these elements are subject to the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property and, in this respect, are protected against all unauthorised use by law or these terms of use. The reproduction of these elements is only authorised for information purposes and/or copies or reproductions intended for strictly private and personal use.

All other reproduction, representation or distribution, in whole or in part, of the contents of this site, on whatever media or by whatever process, are prohibited. Non-compliance with this restriction constitutes forgery likely to incur the forger's civil and criminal liability.

In particular the use or reproduction in any manner of the name "H99" and/or its logo, whether alone or in combination, is strictly prohibited, and particularly for the purposes of advertising, without SAS SUEDE's prior written agreement.

Similarly, downloading or any other form of copying of software or information present on SAS SUEDE'S website confers no right to them. Reproducing them (in whole or in part), transmitting them (electronically or in any other manner) and modifying them is strictly prohibited. The use of the H99 website for public or commercial purposes without SAS SUEDE'S prior written authorisation is also prohibited.

Hypertext links

The introduction of Hypertext links on this site pointing to other resources present on the Internet does not constitute validation of these resources or their content and cannot incur SAS SUEDE, the publisher of this site's liability. Any hypertext link to this site must be the subject of prior and specific authorisation by SAS SUEDE, the latter reserving the right to remove this link at any time.

Manager and purpose of processing

Data of a personal nature collected in the context of this site is collected by SAS SUEDE, the site's publisher, in its capacity as the company responsible for its processing and will be used for the following purposes: processing requests for information, preparing statistics and carrying out promotional activities.

Depending on the circumstances, surfers have a right to access their data, a right to object to it for legitimate reasons or to object to commercial promotions, as well as to correct, supplement, update, lock and delete inaccurate or incomplete data by writing to SAS SUEDE, 29 bd de Dunkerque 13002 Marseille.

Characteristics concerning the use and collection of data

You are not obliged to answer all or some of the questions asked. Where communication of information is compulsory, this is indicated by the presence of an asterisk. Procedure for exercising your rights: You can at any time in accordance with the law object to the processing of your personal information, access it and have it corrected, by sending an e-mail to the Webmaster.

You can at any time object to the communication of your data to third-parties or its use by the processing manager for commercial purposes under the terms indicated above.

Use of your data for promotional purposes

In accordance with the regulations that apply, all promotional communication via automatic diallers, e-mail or fax, as well as all sale or hire of data for promotional purposes using these means, will only be carried out with the user concerned's prior consent to receiving promotional information via this channel and/or the sale of his/her data. If you agree to receiving such promotional messages by checking the acceptance boxes provided for the purpose on this site, you will be able to revoke this consent at any time, and in particular each promotional e-mail will give you the option of objecting to receiving new promotional e-mails in the future. All promotional activities conducted by post or telephone (not via an automatic dialler) may not be carried out before the users concerned have been given the opportunity to object to such activity before the final validation of their answers (during the collection of their address and telephone details). If you do not object to receiving such promotional messages by checking or unchecking the boxes provided for this purpose on this site, you will subsequently have the opportunity, at any time and without cost, to exercise your right of objection under the terms specified in the paragraph "Procedure for exercising your rights".

Cookies

Surfers are informed that, during access to the "www.h99.fr"website, no cookies are used to retain information temporarily in memory or on their hard disk during browsing on the site, except where the particular features of the other services offered require it. Surfers recognise that they have been informed of the option for "SAS SUEDE" to store cookies on the user's hard disk temporarily in the context of the visit to the site. A cookie is a block of data that cannot be used to identify users but is used to record information regarding their browsing on the site.

Users may refuse to accept cookies according to the procedure described at the following address: http://www.cnil.fr.

Publication

Le site Internet accessible à l’URL H99 est édité par : SAS SUEDE. SAS au capital de 87 750€, ayant son siège social à Coeur Méditerranée 29, Bd de Dunkerque 13002 Marseille immatriculée au RCS de Marseille B 422 330 563.

Téléphone : +33 (0)4 91 21 17 17

Directeur et responsable de la publication : Marc Pietri - contactez-nous

Hébergeur : Marsatwork - Agence de communication à Marseille

Création et Conception du site : Marsatwork - Agence de communication à Marseille

Avertissement légal

Conditions générales d’utilisation

En accédant au présent site et aux informations qu’il contient, l’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et s’engage à les respecter. SAS SUEDE se réserve le droit de modifier la présente notice à tout moment. L’utilisateur s’engage donc à la consulter régulièrement.

Ce site est soumis à la loi française

La majorité des contenus et services du présent sur le site est proposée en français et en anglais.

Ce site, est un site d’information qui s’adresse aussi bien aux clients de SAS SUEDE, qu’aux non-clients. Certains de ces produits et services sont susceptibles d’être réservés aux clients domiciliés sur le territoire français.

L’utilisateur est informé que l’utilisation du réseau Internet ne garantit pas le secret des correspondances ; il lui appartient de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées afin de protéger ses propres données et/ou outils.

Informations mises à disposition

Le contenu mis à disposition sur le présent site est fourni à titre informatif et est sujet à modifications sans préavis.

SAS SUEDE, éditeur du site, met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils de qualité, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation du présent site.

Malgré tous les soins apportés, un certain nombre de risques est inhérent à la transmission électronique des informations : des retards, omissions ou inexactitudes sont susceptibles de se produire. Dès lors, SAS SUEDE ne peut pas garantir l’exactitude, la fiabilité et le caractère complet des informations figurant sur le présent site et ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et mises à jour, des inexactitudes et/ou de la présence d’un virus lors de l’accès au présent site.

Le présent site comporte notamment des informations mises à disposition par des sociétés externes ou des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites qui n’ont pas été développés par les sociétés SAS SUEDE. L’existence, sur le présent site, d’un lien hypertexte conduisant à un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de cet autre site ou de son contenu. Par conséquent, il appartient à l’internaute d’utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique. La responsabilité de SAS SUEDE ne saurait être engagée quant aux informations, opinions et recommandations formulées par ces tiers.

De même, SAS SUEDE ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de mauvaise utilisation du site par l’utilisateur ou en cas d’indisponibilité temporaire du site (cas de force majeure, de période de maintenance ou d’incident technique, quel qu’il soit).

Les prestations des biens mobiliers et immobiliers décrits sur le présent site sont également susceptibles d'être modifiées sans préavis. Il appartient à l'utilisateur de vérifier auprès de SAS SUEDE, lors de la signature de tout contrat, que les prestations finales sont en conformité ou équivalentes avec celles décrites sur le présent site.

L’utilisateur est le seul et unique responsable de l’usage des informations figurant sur le présent site et des conséquences qui pourraient en découler, notamment quant aux décisions prises et aux actions entreprises sur la base de ces informations.

Tarification

L’accès au présent site est gratuit, hors fournisseurs d’accès Internet et hors coûts de communications téléphoniques qui sont facturés directement par les opérateurs.

Informatique et libertés

Le site "www.h99.fr" est déclaré auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL – France) sous le numéro XXX. Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, les internautes sont informés que des données à caractère personnel les concernant font l’objet d’un traitement à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Elles sont destinées à SAS SUEDE en tant que responsable du traitement, ainsi qu’à toute société du groupe dont auquel appartient SAS SUEDE et/ou partenaires contractuels et/ou commerciaux.

Les demandes d’information précédées de la mention (*) ont un caractère obligatoire ; à défaut d’être renseignées, les attentes des internautes ne pourraient être satisfaites. Les internautes disposent selon les cas d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition pour motif légitime ou à la prospection commerciale ainsi que de rectification, de complément, de mise à jour, de verrouillage et de suppression des données inexactes ou incomplètes en écrivant à SAS SUEDE, 29 bd de Dunkerque 13002 Marseille.

Droits de Propriété intellectuelle

Le présent site doit être considéré comme un tout indissociable. Le présent site et l’ensemble des éléments y figurant (informations, données, texte, sons, images, dessins, graphismes, signes distinctifs, logos, marques, ….) sont la propriété exclusive de SAS SUEDE ou de ses partenaires. L’ensemble de ces éléments est soumis aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et, à ce titre, est protégé contre toute utilisation non autorisée par la loi ou les présentes conditions d’utilisation. La reproduction de ces éléments n’est autorisée qu’à des fins d’information et/ou de copies ou reproductions destinées à un usage strictement privé et personnel.

Toute autre reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site, sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit, est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

Il est notamment strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom « H99» et/ou son logo, seuls ou associés, à quelque titre que ce soit, et notamment à des fins publicitaires, sans l’accord préalable écrit de SAS SUEDE.

De même, le téléchargement ou toute autre forme de copie d’un logiciel ou d’informations présents sur le site de SAS SUEDE ne confèrent aucun droit sur ceux-ci. Il est strictement interdit de les reproduire (en tout ou en partie), de les transmettre (électroniquement ou de quelque autre manière) et de les modifier. Il est également interdit d’utiliser le site de H99 à des fins publiques ou commerciales, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de SAS SUEDE.

Liens hypertextes

La mise en place de liens hypertextes sur le présent site en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne constitue pas une validation de ces ressources ou de leur contenu et ne saurait engager la responsabilité de SAS SUEDE, éditeur du présent site. Tout lien hypertexte vers le présent site doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation expresse et préalable de SAS SUEDE, lequel se réserve la possibilité de faire supprimer ce lien à tout moment.

Responsable du traitement et finalités

Les données à caractère personnel collectées dans le cadre du présent site le sont par SAS SUEDE éditeur du site, en sa qualité de responsable du traitement et seront utilisées pour les finalités suivantes traitement de la demande d’informations, établissement de statistiques, réalisation d’actions de prospection.

Les internautes disposent selon les cas d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition pour motif légitime ou à la prospection commerciale ainsi que de rectification, de complément, de mise à jour, de verrouillage et de suppression des données inexactes ou incomplètes en écrivant à SAS SUEDE, 29 bd de Dunkerque 13002 Marseille.

Caractéristiques sur l’usage et la collecte de données

Vous n’êtes pas obligé de répondre à tout ou partie des questions qui vous sont posées. Le caractère obligatoire de la communication des informations est indiqué par la présence d’un astérisque. Modalités d’exercice de vos droits Vous pouvez, à tout moment, conformément à la loi, vous opposer au traitement des informations vous concernant, y accéder, les faire rectifier, en adressant un courrier électronique au webmaster.

Vous pouvez, à tout moment, vous opposer à la communication de vos données à des tiers ou à leur utilisation par le responsable de traitement, à des fins commerciales, dans les conditions ci-dessus indiquées.

Utilisation de vos données à des fins de prospection

Conformément à la réglementation applicable, toute prospection par automate d’appel, courrier électronique ou fax, ainsi que toute cession ou location des données à des fins de prospection utilisant ces moyens, ne seront réalisées qu’avec le consentement préalable de l’utilisateur concerné à recevoir des prospections via ce canal ou/et à la cession de ses données. Si vous acceptez de recevoir de tels messages de prospection en cochant les cases d’acceptation prévues à cet effet sur le présent site, il vous sera possible à tout moment de revenir sur ce consentement, et notamment chacun des courriers électroniques de prospection vous offrira la possibilité de vous opposer pour le futur à l’envoi de nouveaux courriers électroniques de prospection.
Toute prospection par courrier postal ou téléphone sans automate d’appel ne pourra être réalisée qu’après avoir mis en mesure l’utilisateur concerné de s’y opposer avant la validation définitive de ses réponses (lors de la collecte de ses coordonnées postales et téléphoniques). Si vous ne vous opposez pas à recevoir de tels messages de prospection en cochant ou décochant les cases prévues à cet effet sur le présent site, il vous sera possible par la suite, à tout moment et sans frais, d’exercer votre droit d’opposition, dans les conditions définies au paragraphe « Modalités d’exercice de vos droits ».

Cookies – témoins de connexion

Les internautes sont informés que, lors de l’accès au site "www.h99.fr", aucun cookie ne conserve d’informations temporairement en mémoire ou sur leur disque dur pendant la navigation sur le site, sauf particularités propres aux autres services proposés. Les internautes reconnaissent avoir été informés de la possibilité pour " SAS SUEDE " de stocker temporairement des cookies sur le disque dur de l’utilisateur dans le cadre de la visite du site. Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier les utilisateurs mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site.

L’utilisateur peut refuser les cookies selon la procédure décrite à l’adresse suivante : http://www.cnil.fr.