LES QUAIS D'ARENC

Votre nouvelle adresse

visuel-quais-arenc

The H99 building and its outstanding apartments form part of the Les Quais d'Arenc district, an architectural complex made up of four buildings.

A real city within the city, this new district aims to accommodate new-generation offices, luxury housing, hotel services and local shops.

To find out more: www.lesquaisdarenc.com

 

Jean NOUVEL

“Équerre d’argent” (Silver T-square prize-winner) in 1987 for the Institut du Monde Arabe and in 1993 for the Lyon Opera House and Commander of the Order of Arts and Literature, he is one of two French architects to have won the prestigious Pritzker Prize (in 2008). In addition to the Institut du Monde Arabe and the Lyon Opera House, he has also designed the Cartier Foundation, the Quai Branly Museum in Paris and the headquarters of Richemont in Geneva.

Jean-Baptiste PIETRI

Jean-Baptiste Pietri is a young architect who is already well-known for the significant work he has completed to date. His work involves a desire for modernity and a search for new forms of architecture. His designs, which include the Horizontal Tower with the 5+1AA agency (Milan), the renovation of the Ecole Condorcet (Evry), a number of housing projects and the highly publicized Bains de Mer Chauds residence, pay particular attention to well-being and the environmental context.

Yves Lion

Architect and town planner Yves Lion is a great supporter of the city, to which he dedicates his great architectural talent. Having concentrated initially on housing projects, he has gone on to design urban projects in a number of French regions and abroad. In 2007 he was awarded the Grand Prize for Town Planning for the quality of his projects, the priority he gives to public spaces and his efforts to create housing conditions that are adapted to lifestyles.

Roland CARTA

Roland Carta made his reputation through the competitions in which he took part from the early 80s relating to major public amenities in France and abroad. He has been head of the firm “C + T Architectures” since 1st June 2000.

LES QUAIS D'ARENC

Votre nouvelle adresse

visuel-quais-arenc

L'immeuble H99 et ses appartements d'exception s'inscrivent dans les Quais d'Arenc, ensemble architectural composé de quatre bâtiments.

 

Véritable ville dans la ville, ce nouveau quartier a vocation à rassembler des bureaux nouvelle génération, des logements de standing, des services hôteliers ainsi que des commerces de proximité.

Pour en savoir plus www.lesquaisdarenc.com

 

Jean NOUVEL

Équerre d’argent en 1987 pour l’institut du Monde arabe et en 1993 pour l’Opéra de Lyon, Commandeur de l’Ordre des arts et des Lettres, il est l’un des deux architectes français lauréats du prestigieux prix Pritzker (en 2008). Outre l’institut du Monde arabe et l’Opéra de Lyon, il a également réalisé la Fondation Cartier, le Musée du Quai Branly à paris ou encore le siège social de la société Richemont à Genève.

Jean-Baptiste PIETRI

Jean-Baptiste Pietri, jeune architecte de renom à l’œuvre déjà significative, inscrit son travail dans une volonté de modernité et une recherche architecturale nouvelle. Ses créations, de la tour horizontale avec l’agence 5+1AA (Milan) à la rénovation de l’école Condorcet (Evry) en passant par différentes opérations de logements, accordent une attention toute particulière au bien-être et au contexte environnemental.

Yves Lion

Yves Lion, architecte-urbaniste, est un militant de la ville au service de laquelle il a mis son grand talent d’architecte, notamment sur la question du logement, avant de réaliser des projets urbains sur de nombreux territoires en France et à l’international. La qualité de ses projets, la priorité qu’il accorde à l’espace public, et son effort pour créer des conditions de logement adaptées aux modes de vie lui ont valu de recevoir en 2007 le Grand prix de l’urbanisme.

Roland CARTA

Roland Carta s’est fait connaître à l’occasion des concours auxquels il a participé depuis le début des années 80, pour de grands équipements publics en France et à l’étranger. Depuis le 1er juin 2000, il est à la tête de la société C + T architectures.